REGISTERED PARTICIPANTS

District Boards Association Winter 2017 Quarterly Meeting/Legislative Seminar Madison Concourse Hotel - Madison, Wisconsin January 11-13, 2017

(Alphabetical by District – As of January 4, 2017)

BLACKHAWK	Laverne Hays	Orfordville
	Tom Heeg	Beloit
	Tracy Pierner	College President
CHIPPEWA VALLEY	Bruce Barker	College President
	Colleen Bates	Eau Claire
	Dawn Garcia	Eau Claire
	Mona Mathews	Eau Claire
	Russell Ratsch	Neillsville
FOX VALLEY	Tammie DeVooght Blaney	Neenah
	Mary Downs	Executive Director - FVTC Foundation
	Susan May	College President
GATEWAY	Ram Bhatia	Racine
	William Duncan	Williams Bay
	Ron Frederick	Kenosha
	Stephanie Sklba	VP - Community & Government Relation
	Roger Zacharias	Kenosha
LAKESHORE	Nancy Crowley	Manitowoc
	Vicky Hildebrandt	Kiel
	Mike Lanser	College President
	John Lukas	Manitowoc
	Carly Moulton	Student Government Member
	Rachel Smith	Student Government Member
	Heidi Soodsma	Executive Assistant to the President
	Lois Vasquez	Manitowoc

MID-STATE	Robert Beaver Betty Bruski Mallek Sue Budjac Richard Merdan	Friendship Junction City College President Wisconsin Rapids
	Kolina Stieber	Director - Marketing & Communication
MILWAUKEE	Kurt Wachholz	West Allis
MORAINE PARK	Bonnie Baerwald	College President
	Vernon Jung, Jr.	Kewaskum
	Michael Miller	West Bend
	Lowell Prill	Brandon
	Mike Staral	West Bend
NICOLET	Brian Diel	Rhinelander
	Sandy Kinney	Executive Director
	Richard Nelson	College President
	Ron Zimmerman	Tomahawk
NORTHCENTRAL	Shelly Mondeik	Vice President for Learning
WISCONSIN	Douglas Moquin	Phillips
	Paul Proulx	Merrill
	Lori Weyers	College President
	Jeannie Worden	Vice President of Student Services
NORTHEAST	Carla Hedtke	Oconto Falls
WISCONSIN	Kim Schanock	Oneida
	Karen Smits	Vice President - College Advancement
SOUTHWEST	Charles Bolstad	Viroqua
WISCONSIN	Melissa Fitzsimons	Darlington
WISCONSIN	Jim Kohlenberg	Livingston
	Russell Moyer	Barneveld
	Eileen Nickels	Platteville
	Don Tuescher	Darlington
	Jason Wood	College President

WAUKESHA COUNTY	Ron Bertieri Kaylen Betzig Luis Hernandez, Jr. Alan Karch Jim Riley	Menomonee Falls College President Waukesha Delafield Waukesha	
WESTERN	Andrew Bosshard Angie Lawrence Sally Lister Ed Lukasek Lee Rasch Dennis Treu	La Crosse Viroqua Black River Falls Sparta College President Sparta	
WISCONSIN INDIANHEAD	James Beistle Lori Laberee Agnes Ring John Will	St. Croix Falls Cable Houlton College President	
WTCS OFFICE	Morna Foy, President James Zylstra, Executive Vice President		
DISTRICT BOARDS STAFF	Christopher Johll, Executive Assistant Layla Merrifield, Executive Director Steve Tenpas, Assistant Director	Layla Merrifield, Executive Director	