Spring Meeting 2021 Video & Resources

April 16, 2021
Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion
Scroll down to view all of the meeting materials.

Meeting Materials


Association President Welcome

Vernon Jung

Diversity, Equity and Inclusion

Dr. Damon Williams


Virtual College Welcome

Dr. Lori Weyers - President, Northcentral Technical College

Presidents Panel - DEI

Dr. Jack Daniels - President, Madison College

Dr. Brian Albrecht - President, Gateway Technical College

WTCS DEI Workgroup Leadership

Nick Brayton
DEI Committee Co-Chair, Milwaukee Area Technical College

Dr. Tammi Summers
DEI Committee Co-Chair, Gateway Technical College

Colleen Larsen
WTCS DEI Liaison

Brenda Powles
WTCS DEI Liaison


Media Award Presentation

Fox Valley Technical College Media Nomination

Lakeshore Technical College Media Nomination

Madison College Media Nomination

Northeast Wisconsin Technical College Media Nomination

Wisconsin Indianhead Technical College Media Nomination

Read article linked below and return here to submit your rating

Read News Article Here

WTCS Update

Dr. Morna Foy
President, Wisconsin Technical College System

President's Association Update

Dr. Shelly Mondeik
President, Mid-State Technical College